Product Reviews for Blueberry

Blueberry

 

I found it eased my pain and stopped me being in pain at bed time when my pain is normally worse. ~ By Peter on 23 July 2016


"I've been looking at CBD oil as an alternative to medication to help with my diabetic neuropathy and joint/back pains. I didn't know what it was until I did some research recently and tried some oil that had it in. I found it eased my pain and stopped me being in pain at bed time when my pain is normally worse. I use an e-cigarette after giving up smoking and saw this and instantly wanted to try it. Now the dose in this is only 100mg and some oil I've just ordered from another supplier is 5000mg. So, I think it is worth finding out how strong your pain is and what it is you need it for. I tried a couple of sample products before getting an idea of what rate I needed. This liquid is a lovely flavour of mint but not too strong and you do feel a calming sensation but it isn't strong enough to help with my pain. It may work for depression or mild anxiety but for my severe pain, it isn't strong enough. It's a good quality product and delivered very quickly with professional packing. I would recommend to those with mild pain etc but not for strong pain. This has no THC's, so will not cause any psychological issues. I am not going to dock it any stars because I believe it serves its purpose but it is dependent on what the user wants to achieve."



Tastes great and produces some nice vapour ~ By Sarah on 22 July 2016


"After previously ordering CBD oil drops (from a different vendor) it had a strong olive oil taste which I wasn't keen on, so decided I wanted to try e liquid as the taste may be nicer. The blueberry flavour is very pleasant and gives a great amount of vapour with it being 60% VG.
The 100mg is just the right amount for me as I use it lots throughout the day, and use the oil alongside it. CBD products are very helpful for a variety of illnesses or pains, I will be ordering again as i'm wanting to try the other flavours for a variety. The delivery was fast, it arrived within 2 days using standard delivery. Overall great product, I'll be ordering more of these. I did receive this e liquid at a discounted price for an honest review."


CBD is the healthier happy side of cannabis ~ By max on 22 July 2016


"CBD has a 101 different uses and is not specific to any ailment.
CBD is the healthier happy side of cannabis. You certainly wont get stoned or high from this product, even if you vape it neat.
CBD is alleged to have analgesic effects, and is being studied in the medical world, for a host of different uses, from epilepsy to anti psychosis medicines. There is an absolute mass of info on most search engines about CBD and it would be worth a read, and creating your own opinion about the pros and cons of CBD.
The only effects that I believe I can feel is to say that I feel slightly more relaxed or chilled, Pain is lessened in my joints, but does not last a massive amount of time after stopping vaping.
I can not get this oil to give a burnt taste no matter how hard I vape it, unlike some vape oils.
As this CBD does not contain any nicotine it will not satisfy your cravings if you are a regular smoker, however as this oil is flavoured it can be enhanced with liquid nicotine to give the best of both worlds.
I have tried three different flavours ( mixes ) of this brand, and they have all been excellent.
All the mixes have been crystal clear and of a very thick consistency.
I find that this vape mix, vapes away slower than standard Glycol, but still gives a good vape cloud, and is absolutely super smooth.
This CBD came delivered in a funky gold bubble wrapped bag, The juice comes in a plastic bottle, within a plastic sleeve with a lid, and a write up about the product.
The base mix is 40%PG / 60%VG
I can highly recommend this product based on my own experience."



CBD Gold is the best so far ~ By anonymouson 27 June 2016


"CBD Gold is a fantastic brand of E-Liquid. Better than others I've used in the past 3 years I've been vaping."


A* ~ By anonymous on 28 April 2016


"Top notch!"



She was delighted to receive these ~ By Jan C on 2 April 2016

"I bought my aunt a couple of these e-liquids for two reasons, firstly she is using an e-cigarette to give up smoking and secondly she is in a lot of pain. She was delighted to receive these as she has heard of all the benefits of CBD oil and she is going to consult with her doctor to ensure she can use them along with the medications she is on."


5.0 out of 5 starsGreat company and service and brilliant smokey feeling ~ By MikReviews on 27 March 2016


"Great flavour. Nowadays you get so many e liquids which just aren't satisfying, but this one truly relaxes and calms you. The smokey taste is brilliant. Great service and delivery too, everything was on time and as promised. Will be using this company again in the future. Great job."



The CBD is great for my arthritis and helps me relax ~ By anonymous on 24 March 2016


"WOW…great tasting flavour! The CBD is great for my arthritis and helps me relax. I love the fact its organic. Really quick delivery!"



5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars ~ By Harvey on 15 March 2016

"Amazing fruity flavour…this eliquid tastes better than my shisha!"


Very good quality liquid that tastes great and very relaxing ~ By A. J. Hart on 11 March 2016
"I've been looking at CBD oil as an alternative to medication to help with my diabetic neuropathy and joint/back pains. I didn't know what it was until I did some research recently and tried some oil that had it in. I found it eased my pain and stopped me being in pain at bed time when my pain is normally worse. I use an e-cigarette after giving up smoking and saw this and instantly wanted to try it. Now the dose in this is only 100mg and some oil I've just ordered from another supplier is 5000mg. So, I think it is worth finding out how strong your pain is and what it is you need it for. I tried a couple of sample products before getting an idea of what rate I needed. This liquid is a lovely flavour of blueberry but not too strong or sickly and you do feel a calming sensation but it isn't strong enough to help with my pain. It may work for depression or mild anxiety but for my severe pain, it isn't strong enough. It's a good quality product and delivered very quickly with professional packing. I would recommend to those with mild pain etc but not for strong pain. This has no THC's, so will not cause any psychological issues. I am not going to dock it any stars because I believe it serves its purpose but it is dependent on what the user wants to achieve."